SEDI

Sede legale

Via Giovanni XXIII 85/a – Rezzato (BS) – 25086
tel +39 030 2593319
fax +39 030 2490503

Sede operativa

Via Milano 8 – Acquanegra Cremonese (Cr) – 26020
tel +39 0372 492491
fax +39 0372 447566

CONTATTI

BRESCIA

Ufficio logistico

Magli Albino
Magli Stefano: s.magli@mis-srl.it
Biemmi Michele : m.biemmi@mis-srl.it

Bottini Nicolò: n.bottini@mis-srl.it

Sfreddo Alessandro : a.sfreddo@mis-srl.it

Ufficio amministrativo

Magli Flavia: amministrazione@mis-srl.it   f.magli@mis-srl.it
Paletti Aleardo: a.paletti@mis-srl.it

Ufficio commerciale

Magli Paolo: p.magli@mis-srl.it

CREMONA

Paletti Giovanni: g.paletti@mis-srl.it